Website Manager

The Official Site of Tassajara Valley Little League

Tassajara Valley Little League


Board of Directors
President - Nate Meyer
Vice President of Operations  - Justin Swigert
Vice President of Fields - Mohan Rajagopal
Player Agent - Jeremie Davis
Treasurer - Justin Kinser
Secretary - Christine Tsang
Umpire-in-Chief - Eric Greathouse
Divisions Manager - Tim Waddell
Safety Officer - Simon O'Connell
Special Events Officer - Angie Avalos
Information Officer - Matt Lund

League Staff
Upper Division Coordinator - Renee Ziegenfus
Concessions Coordinator - Jenny Quinto
Equipment Coordinator - Mike McFarlane
Scorekeeping CoordinatorEric Bauer
Sponsorship Coordinator - TBD
Volunteer Coordinator - Kim Cory
Field Prep Coordinator - TBD

Support Staff
Accountant - Justin Kinser
Special Projects - Mike Barry
Special Projects - Shawn Hanshaw
Umpire Scheduler - Jenny Quinto


Code of Conduct Committee
Simon O'Connell - Chairperson
Mike Barry
Nate Meyer
Tim Waddell

All-Star Committee
Jeremie Davis - Chairperson
Eric Greathouse
Nate Meyer
Justin Swigert

Contact Us

Tassajara Valley Little League

PO Box 3216 
Danville, California 94526

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 925-452-7692
Copyright © 2022 Tassajara Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login