Website Manager

The Official Site of Tassajara Valley Little League

Tassajara Valley Little League

News Detail


Aug, 2020

2020-2021 TVLL Executive Board

Elections were held for the upcoming 2019-2020 season.  Congratulations to the following:
Tom Hennigan - President
Shawn Hanshaw - Vice President of Operations
Nate Meyer - Vice President of Players

Michael Barron - Player Agent
Justin Kinser - Treasurer
Joyce Tong - Secretary
Eric Greathouse - Umpire in Chief
Matt Lund - Information Officer
John Leung - Divisions Manager
Simon O' Connell - Safety Officer
Jenny Quinto - Special Events Coordinator

Contact Us

Tassajara Valley Little League

PO Box 3216 
Danville, California 94526

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 925-452-7692
Copyright © 2020 Tassajara Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login