Website Manager

The Official Site of Tassajara Valley Little League

Tassajara Valley Little League

News Detail


Aug, 2019

2019-2020 TVLL Executive Board

Elections were held for the upcoming 2019-2020 season.  Congratulations to the following:
Tom Hennigan - President
Chris Brown - Vice President
Shawn Hanshaw - Vice President
David LaRosa - Player Agent
Katherine Cummings - Treasurer
Joyce Tong - Secretary
Eric Greathouse - Umpire in Chief
Matt Lund - Information Officer
Nathan Meyer - Divisions Manager
Simon O' Connell - Safety Officer
Jenny Quinto - Events Coordinator

Contact Us

Tassajara Valley Little League

PO Box 3216 
Danville, California 94526

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 925-452-7692
Copyright © 2020 Tassajara Valley Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login